I hate long distance

Discussion in 'Love and Relationships' started by ryce2go, Apr 10, 2010.

1. ryce2go

ryce2go Member

It's killing me... I dont want to just stay on webcam all the time!

2. -Tisken-

-Tisken- Well-Known Member

:( :( :(

.... you chose this kind of relationship. and im sure its hard for both. thats why most couples break up after few month.
    my friend who lives in europe. and he had a gf in HK. and they were sure that they could be together although there was a long distance between them. they used skype and msn every day and chatted a lot.
    but unfortunately.... their relationship didnt last long. they broke up after after 1 month when he got back to europe.

cant give ya any advice cuz i have no experience xD
    but maybe you can find some helpful advices there~

http://www.dramasian.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49677&highlight=long+distance

http://www.dramasian.com/forum/showthread.php?t=35146&highlight=long+distance

good luck !

3. iris

iris Well-Known Member

You should take the time and buy a plane ticket/drive all the way to see her. It seems to be a common thing around where I'm at

4. Wraith

Wraith Active Member

Long distance always never work out right. Girls always give the reason, 'You are not there when I needed you the most but he is always there for me when I'm in trouble'

Personally experience it.

5. -Tisken-

-Tisken- Well-Known Member

i disagree :)

ofc it is hard.... but my parents were in that kind of relationship. my dad went to europe for work and my mum stayed in HK. and now we are a happy big family ^_____^

if you both really want this relationship last, im sure it works.

6. I know it's hard, but it will be worthwhile when the distance is over. Just keep yourself occupied and do things that you like, and tell your partner about it. Most importantly, you need to get used to enjoying to do things for yourself, and know that at the end of the day you will share it with them :)

7. yyping88