How many people like going to the library??

Discussion in 'The Rant Section' started by wondergirl, May 25, 2006.

1. wondergirl

wondergirl Well-Known Member

I was just wondering how many people enjoy going to the library. Since I started high school, I've been using the library more and more, because sometimes internet sources are just not good enough. What about you guys?

2. Airree

Airree Well-Known Member

I enjoy going to the library, well cause I like to read, and you just can't buy every book you want. That and the library is a great place to complete homework without distractions.

3. yea I love going to the library.. because it has a lot of something... an abundance of things that you don't own... oh the books looks so nice all stacked up on the shelves.

4. shy

shy Well-Known Member

The library is a spectacular place to study! I am in there quite often when I am studying for college exams... I also love to read. Sometimes I'll go there to check out VCDs.

5. pacho

pacho Active Member

<3333333333 the library
    that place is almost as good as border's
    you acn get whatever you want there and then some

6. Knoctur_nal

Knoctur_nal |Force 10 from Navarone|

never to read the books..always to study..

7. shadow Thi3f

shadow Thi3f Well-Known Member

Fortunately the Library on campus is pretty nice so I enjoy going there to study. You can always find me in the 8th floor sitting by the windows. I dont go there to check out books, just to study. Come to think of it, I dont even have a library card.

8. lol bummin around in the liberry...

9. tamagodaisuki

on a sleepy day, the library would be too quiet, that i would be able to easily fall asleep. on a irritated, the noise of every peron walking by, or every chair moving, a page turning would be annoying with music.

but overall the library is a nice place, quiet to study, read, gather your thoughts, clean.

10. mikeyh

mikeyh Well-Known Member

I go to library to read comics and manga :)